BYN
Products catalog : Spillhard, ODO : ALL.BIZ: Belarus
Premium Standard
Reviews: 2
+375 (29) 332-26-88

Products catalog

Board aspen, alder
In stock | Only wholesale 
Our company looks for partners for representation in the market of self - produced products. The range of the made products is huge, all products are made on the hi - tech equipment of pr - v Italy, Germany. In this heading we offer sawn timber alder, aspen, it is possible dry, it is possible...
Group: Wooden boards
Furniture wooden
In stock 
Our company looks for partners for representation in the market of production of own production. The range of the made production is huge, all production is made on the hi-tech equipment of a pr-v Italy, Germany. In this heading we offer wooden furniture of handwork.
Group: Wooden furniture
Pogonazhny products
In stock | Only wholesale 
Our company looks for partners for representation in the market of self-produced products. The range of the made products is huge, all products are made on the hi-tech equipment of pr-v Italy, Germany. In this heading we offer pogonazhny products: eurolining, floor board, plinth etc. Breed aspen,...
Group: Molded board
Ladders wooden
In stock 
Our company looks for partners for representation in the market of production of own production. The range of the made production is huge, all production is made on the hi-tech equipment of a pr-v Italy, Germany. In this heading we offer ladders wooden, an individual approach, production of...
Group: Interior stairs
Wooden doors
In stock 
Our company looks for partners for representation in the market of production of own production. The range of the made production is huge, all production is made on the hi-tech equipment of a pr-v Italy, Germany. In this heading we offer exclusive wooden doors.
Group: Interior doors
Sawn timber dry, planed
In stock | Only wholesale 
Our company looks for partners for representation in the market of self - produced products. The range of the made products is huge, all products are made on the hi - tech equipment of pr - v Italy, Germany. In this heading we offer the planed dry lumber (calibrated).
Group: Wooden chunks
Pellets (wood granule)
In stock | Only wholesale 
We offer wood pellets 6 of mm, 8 mm, packaging big - beg, ash content of 0, 4% , FCA Belarus otgruzga conditions, Mogilev regional, to the item of Krasnopolye. The price is 85 euros/t. The volume of deliveries to 500t/month.
Group: Pellet fuel
Pallets wooden
In stock | Only wholesale 
Our company is engaged in production of pallets according to drawings of the customer, the amount of the made pallets of 20 - 30 thousand pieces a month. There is permission to IPPC stamp. We look for real buyers! ! ! ! !
Group: Pallets
Pallets wooden
In stock | Only wholesale 
Our organization offers different types of pallets. Output to 40000 pieces a month. rn We give help in delivery to the client. We look for reliable long - term partners! rn Our organization offers different types of pallets. Output to 40000 pieces a month. rn We give help in delivery to the client....
Group: Transport box pallets
Timber of technological humidity of 18-20%
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
We realize timber of various sizes, various breeds of technological humidity. The price is 135-145 euros/m3, FCA Mogilev
Group: Timbering
Spill fuel
In stock | Only wholesale 
We realize spill fuel, the volume of 1000 m3 a month. The price of 10 euros / dense meter loaded into the car. Station Communards Mogilev Region Belarus.
Group: Fuel woodchips
Fuel Briquettes
In stock | Only wholesale 
Group: Fuel Briquettes
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Spillhard, ODO, Belarus, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+375 (29) 332-26-88
  • Спиллхард, ОДО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Доска осина, ольха
В наличии | Только оптом
Опт: 370 BYN(270 EUR) от 30 м3
Наша компания ищет партнёров для представления на рынке продукции собственного производства. Ассортимент производимой продукции огромен, вся продукция изготавливается на высокотехнологичном оборудовании пр-ва Италия, Германия. В этой рубрике мы предлагаем пиломатериал ольха, осина, можно сухой,...
Группа: Лесоматериалы
Мебель деревянная
В наличии | Только оптом
Опт: 250 BYN(100 EUR) от 1 шт
Наша компания ищет партнёров для представления на рынке продукции собственного производства. Ассортимент производимой продукции огромен, вся продукция изготавливается на высокотехнологичном оборудовании пр-ва Италия, Германия. В этой рубрике мы предлагаем деревянную мебель ручной работы.
Группа: Мебель из дерева
Погонажные изделия
В наличии | Только оптом
Опт: 600 BYN(500 EUR) от 20 м3
Наша компания ищет партнёров для представления на рынке продукции собственного производства. Ассортимент производимой продукции огромен, вся продукция изготавливается на высокотехнологичном оборудовании пр-ва Италия, Германия. В этой рубрике мы предлагаем погонажные изделия: евровагонка, доска...
Группа: Изделия погонажные
Лестницы деревянные лиственница
В наличии | Только оптом
Опт: 1300 BYN(900 EUR) от 1 шт
Наша компания ищет партнёров для представления на рынке продукции собственного производства. Ассортимент производимой продукции огромен, вся продукция изготавливается на высокотехнологичном оборудовании пр-ва Италия, Германия. В этой рубрике мы предлагаем лестницы деревянные, индивидуальный подход,...
Группа: Интерьерные лестницы
Двери из массива эксклюзивные
В наличии | Только оптом
Опт: 650 EUR от 1 шт
Наша компания ищет партнёров для представления на рынке продукции собственного производства. Ассортимент производимой продукции огромен, вся продукция изготавливается на высокотехнологичном оборудовании пр-ва Италия, Германия. В этой рубрике мы предлагаем эксклюзивные деревянные двери.
Группа: Межкомнатные двери
Брусок сухой, строганный
В наличии | Только оптом
Опт: 400 BYN(270 EUR) от 20 м3
Наша компания ищет партнёров для представления на рынке продукции собственного производства. Ассортимент производимой продукции огромен, вся продукция изготавливается на высокотехнологичном оборудовании пр-ва Италия, Германия. В этой рубрике мы предлагаем пиломатериал сухой строганный...
Группа: Лесоматериалы
Пеллеты (древесная гранула)
В наличии
85 EUR
Предлагаем древесные пеллеты 6мм, 8мм, упаковка биг-бэг, зольность 0,4%, условия отгрузги FCA Беларусь, Могилёвская обл, г.п. Краснополье. Цена 85 евро/т без НДС. Объём поставок до 500т/мес.
Группа: Топливные пеллеты
Поддоны деревянные штамп IPPC
В наличии
2.10 EUR
Наша компания занимается производством поддонов по чертежам заказчика, объём производимых поддонов 20-30 тыс.штук в месяц. Есть разрешение на штамп IPPC. Ищем реальных покупателей!!!!!
Группа: Паллеты
Поддоны деревянные
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
2 EUR
Опт: 2 EUR от 1000 шт
Наша организация предлагает различные виды поддонов. Объём производства до 40000 штук в месяц. \r\n Оказываем помощь в доставке к клиенту. Ищем надёжных долгосрочных партнёров! \r\n Our organization offers different types of pallets. Output to 40000 pieces a month. \r\n We give help in...
Группа: Паллеты
Линия по производству пеллет АВМ-1,5 б/у
В наличии
Продаётся оборудованние по производству пеллет АВМ-1,5 (сушильный барабан 9м-3шт., циклон-3шт., холодильные камеры-2шт., пресс ОГМ-1,5-1шт., молотковая дробилка-2шт., дробилка для щепы РМ-5 +бункер-1шт., дымосос-1шт.,щит управления.,большое количество комплектующих. +375 29 332-26-88 Роман
Группа: Оборудование для производства пеллет
Пиломатериал технологической влажности 18-20%
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
145 EUR
Опт: 135 EUR от 45 м3
Реализуем пиломатериал различных размеров, различных пород технологической влажности. Цена 135-145 евро/м3, FCA Могилёв
Группа: Лесоматериалы
Щепа топливная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
10 EUR
Опт: 10 EUR от 500 м3
Реализуем щепу топливную, объём 1000 м3 в месяц. Цена 10 евро /плотный метр, загруженная в вагон. Станция Комунары Могилёвская обл. Беларусь.
Группа: Щепа топливная

Описание

Каталог товаров Спиллхард, ОДО, Беларусь, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги